About the Company

MAV Company was founded in 1993 and today is one of the largest domestic companies, the leader on the Belarusian market of paint and varnish coating products. 

MAV Company is 350 highly qualified specialists, producing more than 150 types of paint and varnish coating products with production capacity up to 200 tons per day to15,000 customers in the Republic of Belarus and abroad.

The company manufactures paint and varnish coating products for construction, wood processing and industrial sectors of the economy, as well as paint and varnish products for domestic usage.

The head office as well as the plant for the production of paint and varnish coating products is located in Dzerzhinsk, Minsk region, the Republic of Belarus. The official representative offices in Belarus are located in Minsk, Vitebsk, Gomel, and Mogilev. MAV has a number of successfully operated offices in Russia located in Moscow, St Petersburg, Kaliningrad, Voronezh, Smolensk, Yekaterinburg, Nizhny Novgorod, StaryOskol, Novgorod and other cities. For more than eight years, the brand MAV has been known in the Baltics.

фасад-административного-здания-компании-MAV_2012-год.jpg

MAV paint and varnish coating products represent modern developments based on professional approach to the safety of the environment and human health care. Manufacture of paints has been certified for compliance with STB ISO 9001-2009.

The system of computer tinting Tone-in-Tone in a matter of minutes allows producing an unlimited quantity of paint and varnish products of the required color using AKVAMAV, PROSPECT, RAL, NCS, NOVA MONICOLOR, TROX catalogues.

The largest in the Republic of Belarus own scientific and research accredited laboratory allows to develop new paint and varnish coatings products and test them on more than hundred indicators. Quality control of finished paint products is carried out by the laboratories of quality and technical control departments.

A striking confirmation of the high quality of MAV products is numerous prizes at international competitions, the gold medal in the contest “Brand of the Year”, title of “The Best Product of the Year”, and winning the national contest “The Best Building Product of the Year”. In 2010 and 2011 according to the rating agency MPP Consulting brand MAV was the only producer of paint and varnish coating products, which entered the TOP-100 list of the most famous brands, along with other leading domestic trade brands.

The company MAV is the first and the only manufacturer in the Republic of Belarus of powder coatings. AMIKAis the first Belarusian powder paint. It is designed for use in instrumental and electrical equipment engineering, metal constructions, appliances and tools production, machinery and machine tools production, and other areas.

The quality of MAV products together with the technical support and monitoring at all stages of the work at the facilities of the Customer provide the ability to paint the establishments of various types and complexities: residential and administrative buildings, monuments of history and culture, health and educational establishments, sport facilities and other facilities for various purposes. The largest sport complex of the Republic of Belarus – “Minsk-Arena”, the Ice Palace in Baranovichi, a sports complex “Bobruisk-Arena”, the Ice Palace in Lida, the historic center of Minsk “Trinity Suburb”, city fountains in Baranovichi, tourist center  “Belarusian Pushcha”, a complex of residential buildings in Kamennaya Gorka and Michalova, and residential multistoriedapartment houses on Independence Avenue and Dzerzhinsky Avenue in Minsk -  is not a complete list of objects included into portfolio of MAV company.

Our advantage is not only in the effort to meet all Your requirements, but also be able to offer more than You do expect.


To order a product you can:

Call the Department of orders receipt:
+375 (1716) 6-13-21 ;6-13-92
Order products by telephone contacting Sales Department:
+375 (1716) 6-13-24

Visit one of the outlets in your city.

О компании

Компания MAV основана в 1993 году и на сегодняшний день является одним из крупнейших отечественных предприятий, лидером на белорусском рынке лакокрасочных материалов.

MAV — это 350 высококвалифицированных специалистов, которые выпускают более 150 наименований лакокрасочных материалов с учетом производственных мощностей до 200 тонн в сутки для 15 000 заказчиков в Республике Беларусь и за рубежом.

Компания производит ЛКМ для строительнойдеревообрабатывающей и промышленной отраслей экономики, а также лакокрасочную продукцию для индивидуального потребления. 

Головной офис, а также непосредственно завод по выпуску ЛКМ находится в г. Дзержинске, Минская обл., Республика Беларусь. Официальные представительства в Беларуси расположены в Минске, Витебске, Гомеле, Могилеве. В России успешно функционируют представительства MAV в Москве, Санкт-Петербурге, Калининграде, Воронеже, Смоленске, Екатеринбурге, Нижнем Новгороде, Старом Осколе, Великом Новгороде и других крупных городах. Более восьми лет знают торговую марку MAV в странах Балтии.

фасад-административного-здания-компании-MAV_2012-год.jpg

Лакокрасочные материалы MAV — это современные разработки на основе профессионального подхода к безопасности окружающей среды и заботы о здоровье человека. Производство ЛКМ сертифицировано на соответствие требованиям СТБ ISO 9001-2009.

Система компьютерной колеровки лакокрасочных материалов ТОН-в-ТОН в считанные минуты позволяет изготовить неограниченное количество ЛКМ необходимого цвета, по каталогам КОЛЕРАКВАМАВPROSPECTRAL, NCS, NOVA MONICOLORTROX.

Собственная, крупнейшая в Республике Беларусь, научно-исследовательская аккредитованная лаборатория позволяет разрабатывать новые ЛКМ и тестировать их более чем по cта различным показателям. Контроль готовой лакокрасочной продукции осуществляют лаборатории отдела управления качеством и технического контроля.

Ярким подтверждением высокого качества материалов MAV являются неоднократные призовые места на международных конкурсах, золотая медаль на конкурсе «Бренд года», звания «Лучшая продукция года», а также победа в республиканском конкурсе «Лучший строительный продукт года». В 2010, 2011 гг. по данным рейтингового агентства MPP Consulting бренд MAV — единственный производитель лакокрасочных материалов, вошедший в рейтинг ТОП-100 самых известных белорусских брендов, наряду с другими крупнейшими отечественными торговыми марками. 

Компания MAVпервый и единственный в Республике Беларусь производитель порошковых красок.  AMIKA — первая белорусская порошковая краска. Предназначена для использования в приборостроении, производстве электрооборудования, металлоконструкций, бытовой техники и инструмента, машиностроении и станкостроении, а также других сферах.

Качество материалов MAV в системе с технической поддержкой и мониторингом всех стадий проведения работ на объектах Заказчика, обеспечивают возможность окрашивать объекты различных типов и сложности: жилые и административные здания, памятники истории и культуры, медицинские и образовательные учреждения, спортивные сооружения и другие объекты различного назначения. Крупнейший спорткомплекс республики Беларусь — «Минск-Арена», ледовый дворец в г. Барановичи, спортивный комплекс «Бобруйск-Арена», ледовый дворец г. Лида, исторический центр Минска «Троицкое предместье», городские фонтаны в г. Барановичи, туристический центр Беловежская пуща, комплекс жилых домов в микрорайонах Каменная Горка и Михалово, а также жилые многоквартирные многоэтажные дома, на проспектах Независимости и Дзержинского в г. Минск — это далеко не полный перечень объектов, включенных в портфолио предприятия MAV.

Наше преимущество не только в стремлении соответствовать всем Вашим требованиям, но и в возможности предложить больше чем Вы ожидаете.

Для заказа продукции оптом звоните:

Отдел приема заказов: +3751716 6-13-22 ; 6-13-23 ; МТС: +37529 507 06 96;
Отдел приема заказов в Минске: +375 (17) 207 96 57, VEL +37529 660 90 56
Отделы продаж: +3751716 6-12-26 ; 6-13-24 ; МТС: +37529 507 06 96

Посетите одну из точек продаж в вашем городе.